为何选择史考特

方便实惠的网上交易
在您的电脑、平板电脑或智能手机上进行网上交易,或为您的智能手机或平板电脑下载全新的史考特移动应用程序[TEXTREPLACE1]。多数交易起价仅为$6.95美元,价格透明,开户轻松简单。
屡获殊荣的服务
您可以在网上、通过电话或到访我们众多分行中的一个,随时随地获取您所需要的协助及服务。在您的当地分行参加我们的免费分行讲座或登入史考特网上社群,与其他史考特客户联系并沟通。
交易工具及研究
使用即时报价、实时账户更新和余额及深度研究、免费道琼斯新闻以及更多,紧跟市场动向。
提供广泛的投资产品
史考特拥有多种投资产品,比如股票、期权、共同基金、ETF和债券,您可以在这里找到您想要的投资产品。我们还提供多种投资账户,如IRA、ESA、经纪账户和信托账户,以帮助您更好地构建您的投资组合,达到您的投资目标。

对于价格为$1美元或以上的股票,网上市价单和限价单交易仅收取$6.95美元。对于股价低于$1美元的股票、共同基金和期权,可能会收取额外费用。点击这里获取详细的费用说明。

Why Choose Scottrade?

Easy and affordable Online Trading
Trade online from your computer, tablet or smartphone or download the new Scottrade Mobile App for your smartphone or tablet. With most trades starting at just $6.95 and transparent pricing, opening an account is easy.
Award Winning Service
You can find the support and service you need, whenever and wherever you need it, online, by phone or at one of our many branch offices. Stop by your local branch for one of our free branch seminars to connect and communicate with other Scottrade clients.
Trading Tools and Research
Keep up with the market moves with streaming quotes and real-time account updates and balances as well as in-depth research, complimentary Dow Jones News and much more.
A Large offering of Investment Products
With a large catalogue of investment products like stocks, options, mutual funds, ETFs and bonds, you can find the investment you’re looking for with Scottrade. We also offer a wide variety of investment accounts like IRAs, ESAs, brokerage accounts and trusts to help you better build the portfolio that meets your investment goals.

Online market and limit stock trades are just $6.95 for stocks priced $1 and above. Additional charges may apply for stocks priced under $1, mutual fund, and option transactions. Click Here for a full explanation of our fees.